News

PSL 6 Schedule 2021 – PSL 2021 Schedule

PSL 6 Schedule 2021

As per PSL 2021 schedule, the tournament are going to be fully hosted in Pakistan. Each team will play ten matches during the league stage . All six teams will play one another twice within the league format before the highest four teams qualify for the playoffs. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. The PSL schedule 2021 lists all fixtures of PSL T20 Season 6 in 2021 with times in GMT, EST and PKT time in Pakistan.

 Download PSL Schedule PDF File

PSL 6 Schedule 2021

 1st T20 | Feb 20, SatKarachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 2nd T20 | Feb 21, SunLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 3rd T20 | Feb 21, SunIslamabad United vs Multan Sultans 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 4th T20 | Feb 22, MonLahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 5th T20 | Feb 23, TuePeshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 6th T20 | Feb 24, WedKarachi Kings vs Islamabad United 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 7th T20 | Feb 26, FriLahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 8th T20 | Feb 26, FriPeshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 9th T20 | Feb 27, SatKarachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 10th T20 | Feb 27, SatPeshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 11th T20 | Feb 28, SunKarachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 12th T20 | Mar 01, MonIslamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 13th T20 | Mar 03, WedKarachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 14th T20 | Mar 03, WedQuetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 15th T20 | Mar 04, ThuLahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 16th T20 | Mar 05, FriKarachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 17th T20 | Mar 06, SatIslamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 18th T20 | Mar 06, SatPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 19th T20 | Mar 07, SunMultan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 20th T20 | Mar 07, SunIslamabad United vs Karachi Kings 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 21st T20 | Mar 10, WedPeshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 22nd T20 | Mar 11, ThuLahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 23rd T20 | Mar 12, FriMultan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 24th T20 | Mar 12, FriLahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 25th T20 | Mar 13, SatQuetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 26th T20 | Mar 13, SatMultan Sultans vs Islamabad United 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 27th T20 | Mar 14, SunQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 5am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 28th T20 | Mar 14, SunLahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 29th T20 | Mar 15, MonIslamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 30th T20 | Mar 16, TueLahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 Qualifier | Mar 18, ThuTBC vs TBC 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 Eliminator 1 | Mar 19, FriTBC vs TBC 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 Eliminator 2 | Mar 20, SatTBC vs TBC 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 Final | Mar 22, MonTBC vs TBC 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Leave a Reply